JN Realty, Brokerage

72 reviews
81 George Street South , Brampton , Ontario , L6Y 1P4 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Toma and Jennivine

5 2 months ago

Sandip is the best

We were looking for a condo in downtown Toronto for our daughter who studies at U of T. The fact that we live in Vancouver makes looking for a condo in Toronto very difficult. We found Sandip online, met him once when we were visiting Toronto and he started the search for us. He was very patient and professional. He tireless looked for the best condo that suits our needs and our budget. He sent us video for each place he visited and gave us his professional opinion. We are very happy with the condo he found us. He was there from the beginning and remain by our side until our daughter moved in. Sandip made sure everything works and assisted our daughter with any issues she had. We are extremely happy with Sandip and will definitely use his service in the future if we plan to buy or sell real estate in Toronto.
By Peter

5 2 months ago

Loved Working with Jessica

I came to Jessica with a very short timeframe for when I would have to move as I had already given my 60 day notice for my lease. Jessica immediately started the process and set up viewings that same week. In that short amount of time she managed to understand all the specific things I was looking for, and helped advise me on what I should expect. Throughout the rest of the process I felt like I could simply rely on her to make sure everything was going smoothly which totally eased the pressure off of me. I loved that she made me feel like I didn't have to worry about anything. At the end of it all I managed to find an incredible place within my budget and secure it on time. I will definitely be reaching out to Jessica for my next move and I would highly recommend working with her for anyone else!
By Tasnim & Rohan

5 2 months ago

Incredible Experience Working with Jessica!

Finding a home can be very stressful. Without having the support of a real estate agent there could be various challenges that may deter you from finding the perfect place. We’re newly-weds and were looking for a place to lease near downtown Toronto. However, we had little knowledge about the market, but we had an idea of the type of home we wanted. Jessica went above and beyond to cater to our needs and she was extremely patient with how we envisioned our home to be. Jessica had made the process very easy for us as she brought forth an attitude and demeanor that exceeded our expectations. She was honest with her opinions but never superseded ours. Jessica educated us about the rental market and ensured we understood the procedures for leasing. She did a phenomenal job tailoring our search and helping us narrow down a home that meets our requirements. It was such a pleasure working with Jessica and we look forward to working with her again in the near future. We highly recommend Jessica Chook!
By JN Realty CLIENT

5 3 months ago

What a pleasure!

It was a pleasure to work with Tom and Yvonne. They were always there with helpful suggestions throughout the whole process. We hope we never have to move again, but if we had to, we would deal with Tom and Yvonne again. Happy clients, Cora and Joe B.
By Ben & Alissa

5 3 months ago

Thank you Shane!

Working with Shane to both buy our new home and quickly sell our current home was a pleasure. Shane was very patient with us as we took our time looking at different properties over the course of many months but when the time came that we found the right one he acted with urgency! A purchase meant we very quickly had to get our home ready for the market and Shane was there every step of the way - sharing his time, expertise and even helping out with some home repairs. He is truly a "full service" realtor! Thank you Shane (and Angie in the office) for making this a truly positive experience. T
By Melisa & Drago

5 5 months ago
Shane Smith is his name, and amazing is his game. We cannot thank Shane enough for his patience, kindness, and knowledge. Shane helped us look for homes in multiple cities, and never once gave up on us and our indecisiveness. We truly appreciated his patience with us in finding the right home and being our life couch for a few month :). He was never pushy and also said he would do what we wanted, but still gave us his opinions based on his experiences. We are so happy in our new home and could not have asked for anything else, we pretty much got everything on our list. Shane also helped us sell our condo in less then 2 weeks, he was always there to help with anything we needed and is very knowledgeable in his field. He is highly recommended and will be our go to realtor. :) Thank you again Shane !
By Brian Thomas

5 9 months ago

GREAT AGENT HOLLY PARKES

I just wanted to drop a line to let you know how pleased I am to have had Holly as my Agent. Even on my 500th text to her she made me feel like it was my first text. She was always there to answer my questions. Deal with my concerns. Laugh at my corny jokes. She helped me get my repairs done to my house, then to have it staged, then to have it professionally Photographed and Videoed. To helping me find a condo in the building I wanted to move into. She is a positive upbeat person who had me keep my chin up when things were going bad. But most of all her down to earth personality made me feel relaxed that all would be OK. It has been my privilege to have had her as my agent and my friend thanks Holly
By Jessica Mendonca & Jason Branco

5 11 months ago

Yvonne was amazing!

Yvonne was the one who helped us find our house in Brampton. She was truly the best! Very honest with the houses/ neighbourhoods and she was very educated with Brampton. Her professionalism went above and beyond and we are very confident with our purchase. Thank you Yvonne
By Renato Paraiso

5 Oct 23, 2018

Awesome service, one of a kind...

Me and my family meet and have Anastasia help us look for a house in Oshawa area. It was fun and challenging experience with our realtor Anastasia. She has the character of a person that wants to help. She has a long experience in this kind of field. Thank you so much for having my daughters dreams to have there own house in Oshawa. And my man cave two car garage.
By Jo-Anne M McFadyen

5 Oct 18, 2018

Tom & Yvonne - honest and kind

I've had the pleasure of working with Tom and Yvonne twice now. Once 9 years ago and just recently, for listing and helping us to purchase a new home. Both go over and above the call of duty, to help you with any issue or advice. They're honest, kind and really know their stuff, in the real estate world. I'd definitely use Tom and Yvonne Asensio, if ever needed. I'd like to thank you both so much, for all your help. Amazing agents! - Jo-Anne and Jaicie
close
Sign up for our newsletter!
416-499-4948 / 905-499-4948